The artistic team responsible consists of the following people:

  • Miesjel van Gerwen, artistic leader
  • Monique Zijp, direction
  • Lucas Kastelijn, dramaturgy and direction
  • Erik Vink, general design and engineering
  • Martijn van Dalen, general design and engineering
  • Loes Reiling, compositions
  • Reg Gruson, visual monitoring and coverage
  • Lucas de Waard, text writer
  • Boy Jonkergouw, community direction
  • Lian Verhoeven & Evalore Beukers, costumes
  • Ben Nienhuis, photography

You can find a detailed description of our artistic team here.